Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Anderson

Diana Anderson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Anderson
"Thank you Ken Smith for all your help handling my mother's account this past year, I couldn't of asked for a better agent. You provided great customer service and handed everything and/or personally directed me to the service department I needed."
Profile photo of Ben Stevens

Ben Stevens

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Stevens
"Ken has always had answers for my questions and is 100% on follow up calls. I never worry about it if Ken said he will take care of it, it is done!"
Profile photo of Aaron Lester

Aaron Lester

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lester
"Heather and Ken are very knowledgeable and always there to help. Can't ask for a better team to deal with."
Profile photo of Britt Melton

Britt Melton

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Melton
"David Roberts and his staff are fantastic! Ken Smith is so easy to work with and makes getting questions answered extremely simple and convenient. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sheila Skipworth

Sheila Skipworth

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Skipworth
"Ken Smith was extremely helpful in providing information for our homeowners insurance upgrade. In the past he has been very informative for our auto and umbrella policies too. He has always found time to explain our current coverage and what the upgrade and bundle will entail. It is great working with him and the others on staff at this agency."
Profile photo of Tyler Von Sossan

Tyler Von Sossan

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Von Sossan
"I recently switched to David Roberts for my family's insurance needs.  Not only did we save money by switching to State Farm, but David, Heather, and Ken made the transition for my family extremely easy, and they answered all our questions. Special thanks to Heather for her help this morning with my car crash.  The first thing she asked was if I was okay, not what happened.  She demonstrated a high sense of urgency with her quick response and compassion for my situation. I would highly recommend David Roberts's office for their high quality of service. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Yashwanth B

Yashwanth B

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yashwanth B
"I knew State Farm when I was working for Farmers Insurance back in 2014. The majority of my friends have their auto insurance with State Farm and I have gotten very good feedback from them which made me decide to get my auto insurance from State Farm and looks like I have made the right decision. David Roberts was very helpful in getting me the insurance on the same day without any issues. Ken Smith who was at the front desk was nice in explaining the breakdown of the insurance and also got me insurance cards printed."
Profile photo of Kendra Nelson

Kendra Nelson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Nelson
"David Roberts' office is a team I would recommend to anyone. Not only did they help me with my new home purchase, Ken and Heather also went out of their way to check up on us during our move and was genuinely excited for us. Heather also helped me make sure my brothers house was covered and checked in with both of us throughout the entire process to make it as painless as possible, I really appreciate their hard work over there."
Profile photo of Wes Mayberry

Wes Mayberry

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Mayberry
"Ever since becoming a customer of David Roberts State Farm, the staff has been extremely friendly and helpful, and the prices of their insurance products have proven affordable. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Heather Mellott

Heather Mellott

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Mellott
"We have been customers of Dave Roberts office for over a year now and have been very pleased with their services. Everyone who works there is friendly, prompt, and attentive. We have worked with Ken quite often and he ALWAYS goes above and beyond! Recently I had the pleasure of speaking with Brandi who went above and beyond my expectations on a situation we were dealing with. She took it upon herself to do some extra research and called me with the results. I was quite surprised and very grateful for her response. Situations like this is why we will continue to be customers of Dave Roberts office. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lee Jynell

Lee Jynell

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Jynell
"David Roberts and his State Farm staff , are the most welcoming staff. They make you feel like you have known them forever ! They are there for their customers and they CARE! which you can not find everywhere! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Bowling

Cheryl Bowling

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Bowling
"Heather at David Roberts -State Farm is like going in and seeing a friend and catching up she's easy to talk to. She always answers all of my questions. She is a great person. I won't go anywhere else but State Farm."
Profile photo of Levi Cortez

Levi Cortez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Cortez
"The team at David Roberts office is fantastic. I sat down with David and had a very nice chat about policies and other things. I meet with ken and heather in the office as well and they were friendly and answered my questions in a very professional manner."
Profile photo of Rick C

Rick C

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick C
"Dave and his team are true professionals. Plus, Dave is an awesome guy!!!! It was fun to get to know him!"
Profile photo of Kris Anderson

Kris Anderson

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Anderson
"Still have David Roberts handle my insurance even after moving out of state because put simply the customer service is just outstanding. Every time I have ever needed something changed the people working there have always been extremely friendly and helpful. In the past they have even gone out of their way to follow up and make phone calls to me to make changes I needed (which I had forgotten about). Overall have just been extremely easy to work with and it never feels like a hassle if I need information or to have something updated."
Profile photo of Hunter Frerichs

Hunter Frerichs

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Frerichs
"Great insurance office with very helpful staff. I would like to give special thank you to Ken and David they were both very helpful in getting setup. Ken is the go to guy for answering any questions and making sure everything is right. David was very knowledgeable in explaining my options and giving me stuff to look at. I like the yearly review to look for any changes or new needs. Good pricing to with bundling multiple policies."
Profile photo of Nicole Liu

Nicole Liu

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Liu
"Heather and Ken were very friendly and helpful! Thank you."
Profile photo of Tom Martin

Tom Martin

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Martin
"I want to take a moment and thank Ken from State Farm in Findlay, David Roberts office for all his help on a current claim. He has gone out of his way to to work with me and get my answers in a timely, friendly manner. Truly a pleasure to find a office, individual the still cares about customer satisfaction. Thanks Ken. Tom Martin"
Profile photo of Michael Bibler

Michael Bibler

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bibler
"5/5 Amazing service. Was thorough throughout my process of becoming a customer and saved me money. Ken, Heather, Shae, and David did an amazing job and would highly recommend to others."
Profile photo of brittany lavassaur

brittany lavassaur

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany lavassaur
"I've never had an issue with getting any information I need and everyone is always Wonderful to talk to. Heather K. Helped me get quotes & with explanation of different types of life insurance for me and my husband a couple weeks ago. I highly recommend her with all/any insurance needs 😁"
Profile photo of Katrina Medsker

Katrina Medsker

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Medsker
"I was having a hard time finding insurance, I called here and I was able to get a quote lower than what I was paying before and it helped a ton! I recommend this place and the people who helped me so much were: Ken and Heather! Both awesome people and an awesome team!"
Profile photo of Austin Davis

Austin Davis

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Davis
"David and Kenneth were a big help in helping me switch my insurance."
Profile photo of Martha Gonzalez

Martha Gonzalez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Gonzalez
"Great office staff that are knowledgeable and efficient!"
Profile photo of Lauren Ross

Lauren Ross

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ross
"Everyone here is so nice! Heather was especially helpful with my policy and was very patient going through the process with me."
Profile photo of Savannah Kensinger

Savannah Kensinger

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Kensinger
"Heather was super helpful and helped me figure out insurance on my own for the first time. My car and renters policy are both great rates and the process was super easy. Great office here!"