Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Roberts

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nikea Wynn

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alayna was super sweet, nice, and she’s great at what she does! I appreciate the help I got this morning and I highly recommend them to anyone else."

Lydia Velasquez Tolbert

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate this office. Everyone is very friendly and engaging. David is informative and answers, or finds the answer, to questions. They also saved me some money on some auto policies! I'm glad I found this office!"

Ti Gunn

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is AWESOME JOB & THANK YOU Alayna was my rep and she rocked out okay she definitely was personable and made me feel like I was talking to one of my girlfriends, I had to check the time of the call because we kinda got carried away lol but all and all she was great answered all my questions and helped me have a clear understanding also helped me get the best bundle that suited me so I’m happy! You go girl and State Farm but it was Alayna who sold it !!!"

Steven Williams

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"He’s great"

Zachary Rhodes

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save more than half of what I was paying with my other company. Thank you!"

Lesa Melton

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful with life,home and auto"

Danny Garber

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was a great help in saving me lots of money over my previous insurance company."

Kyle Barden

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in taking care of my policies. I feel as if I am in great hands. Good place to go to for insurance needs"

Kathy Carlin

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We used Heather Kensinger in getting our auto and home insurance for a savings because we bundled them together. Going into our retirement season of life, this was especially helpful. She was informational, friendly, yet, professional."

Shelly Bankey

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage"

Rhonda Havener

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was very helpful and saved us a whole lot of money!!! Wish we would have contacted them sooner!"

Paul Williams

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was super helpful with our questions regarding our policies"

Robert Green

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was very knowledgeable about my home car and life insurance. I was able to save money on my car and life insurance. I will tell my family and friends to get State Farm insurance if they need better insurance. I want to thank Ken and David for the help they gave me the October. They Helped me pull money out of my policy to pay for my premiums in my life insurance. As I am retired this is going to help me a lot. It was a very simple process and I appreciate Ken and David’s great job Thank you, Bob Green"

Gica Petrescu

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with the professionalism and the responsiveness of the agent Kenneth Smith , always ready to help us ."

Jennifer Edding

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was amazing at getting the insurance coverage I need,in my budget! Everyone I have done business with at Roberts State Farm are very helpful & professional."

KC

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ken this morning, very nice and helpful. Thanks Ken :)"

Mary Tweed

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken provides great prompt service"

Meg Moore

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"

Tim Wisecup

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted David about a new policy for a church we purchased. David was very responsive and answered all my questions quickly. I would highly recommend David Roberts State Farm to anyone looking to make a change or needs a quality and dependable team to work with! Thanks David"

Thomas Quarrie

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken doeS a great job."

Sarah Schroeder

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken Smith was very helpful and walked me through the whole process step by step. I found them online searching for insurance and ended up using them because of Ken/insurance rates offered"

Shannon Phlegar

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of State Farm for decades and have always had a good experience, and this was no different. About a month ago, we relocated from Wisconsin to this area and Ken made our transition to a new State Farm agent very easy and seamless. He made the process quick and painless with his fast follow-through, responsiveness and friendly personality. Most of our new insurance policies were in place before we arrived. Meeting with David in-person once we got here only confirmed that we definitely chose the right State Farm agency! Thank you for all you do!"

Leona Finn

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently I have been working with Alayna who is not only personable and professional, she is responsive to all my questions. I will contact her when ready to change my insurance company and I would recommend her!"

Kyle Shoemaker

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and Ken were great! Very helpful!"

Colleen Thornton

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and answered any questions. Very professional attitudes."